Red Rising 3-Book Bundle

Red Rising, Golden Son, Morning Star, and an exclusive extended excerpt of Iron Gold

Pierce Brown

Witness the war of the galaxy as a rebel fights for the freedom of his people in the first three novels of the bestselling Red Rising series—and a bonus extended excerpt of the fourth, Iron Gold!

From the New York Times bestselling author Pierce Brown, the first three books of the Red Rising series, and a free preview of the fourth book in the series, Iron Gold.

Darrow is a Red, born under the heel of the elite Golds. After tragedy reveals to him the truth of civilization and the enslavement of his people, he seeks retribution. And he will stop at nothing to bring down the Golds who took everything from him—even if it means becoming one of them.

Published: October 17, 2023
Title: Red Rising 3-Book Bundle
Author: Pierce Brown
ISBN: 9780593725320
Publisher: Random House Worlds
Language: English
Formats: ePub


Read eBook [preview]

Get PDF/ePub eBook [instantly]

Get other formats (Kindle eBook, Paperback, Audio) [new/used/instantly]

Monthly Special!*
Click here to get coupon codes and how to use it (up to 50% discount).

SKU: 210793782 Category: